Reviewer3031103

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIN425 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good price for this product

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Borage is a great source of GLA, an essential nutrient for those with dry skin. For maximum effectiveness, take with zinc, magnesium, and B vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product, no stomach upset

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most magnesium gives me bad cramps. This has no side effects and is a well-formulated blend of several types of high-absorption magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-tyrosine together with 5-htp works for my depression

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have much more energy and a happier outlook. The combo works great, and no side effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best form of zinc

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good dose size, not too high, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

about the only plain calcium product out there--vegetarian derived

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's tough finding a calcium supplement with nothing else in it. This fits the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helped greatly with my bronchitis

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got a bad case of bronchitis in October. 2 months later I was still hacking. Started taking this -- 2 caps 4x a day -- and it started breaking it up immediately. Still took 3 more months and the addition of chinese herbs and A LOT of STRONG fresh ginger decoction to finally clear this up. However I don't think I could have done it without the Breathe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very helpful for allergies and lung congestion

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is extremely helpful with my pollen allergies; I also use it if I get a cold to help clear my lungs out quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vile taste

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these because some people had said they tasted good. No. Most vile-tasting thing I have ever had. Be glad to give the bottle away to someone who likes the taste, I can't deal with it. Yucck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product, good value

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good source of this type of B Vitamin. I like Country Life products which seem to be well-made and at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

huge tablets

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tabs are enormous. My husband is afraid to take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product, good price

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use bromelain for cancer prevention under the advice of my doctor. This is a good brand at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best formula of any multivitamin I've seen; but must supplement with vitamin d3

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formula is low-calcium, which is great because calcium blocks absorption of many nutrients. But the vitamin D in it, d2, is useless. Supplement with 5000 iu of d3 if you want to avoid the flu this winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives