July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3031425

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEN397 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product, Great Value

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used other chorella brands and this products is just as good as the more expensive varities. I've never been disappointed with Now products, always high quality. And this 1 lb. tub is a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Far, So Good!

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this in addition to the Face Doctor Medicated Soap. I'm 23 was experiencing worse acne than when I was a teenager! I also had blotchy redness on the sides of my face. I went for it hard, making sure to wash 2x a day, and after 2 weeks, my skin already looks better. If I have a breakout, its 1 zit instead of 3 or 4. And it is much smaller and heals much faster. I've even had deep blackheads come to the surface that I was able to get rid of! I've also tried Grandpa's Acne Soap, which provided a little help, but seemed to lose its effectiveness. I hope this keeps working for me! And I'm expecting my skin to continue to get better in the next couple weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great! My Skin is Actually Healing!

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this in addition to the Face Doctor Complexion Soap. I'm 23 was experiencing worse acne than when I was a teenager! I also had blotchy redness on the sides of my face. I went for it hard, making sure to wash 2x a day, and after 2 weeks, my skin already looks better. If I have a breakout, its 1 zit instead of 3 or 4. And it is much smaller and heals much faster. I've even had deep blackheads come to the surface that I was able to get rid of! I've also tried Grandpa's Acne Soap, which provided a little help, but seemed to lose its effectiveness. I hope this keeps working for me! And I'm expecting my skin to continue to get better in the next couple weeks. I believe the combo of this and the Complexion Soap is really helping. Sometimes I only was my face with the Complexion Soap in the morning, as the Medicated seems a little stronger- you can feel it tingling a bit more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Zit-Zapper!

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is more of a "spot" treatment, great for single zits. I noticed a difference overnight, it really takes all the swelling out immediately. It is cool, and feels great. I think it helps with light acne, but I'm not sure it would be the cure for a serious case. But it would definitely give some relief for anyone in pain I think. I would call it more of a blemish or zit zapper, not a full face acne remedy. But for that it does work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome No-Soy/No-Lactose Protein

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sensitive to dairy/wheat/and not big on soy. So this is the protein for me. I know they say most lactose sensitive people can take whey and goatein, and I have tried, but thy still bother me. What I love about this protein: it's made from BROWN rice, gives me a medium amount of protein (just right for me), and is COLD processed (I have yet to find another brand that claims this, not even Now or Jarrow). As always, great price iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow do I feel a difference!

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm one of those people who rarely notice a difference when I take supplements. This is one of the first. I mainly take it for mood- I take one in the morning when a first get up and it really helps me through the day. If I'm really grouchy a couple hours into the morning, I usually forgot to take my SAMe. Occasionally I feel I need a "pickup" in the afternoon, or it might be "one of those tough days," so I'll take another one. I like the B vitamins included, because I feel my energy pickup. Love this product, will keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST Natural Pain Killer!

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with Nattokinase to improve circulation, and it helps tremendously with my overall little aches and pains. Great price, and as always great service from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE LOVE Coconut Oil! Great Value Size!

Posted on Feb 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE Coconut Oil in cooking and baking. It has a wonderful taste with so many health benefits. I've also tried the Now Virgin Oil, which was just as delcious. This Jarrow is great too! I use it with my daily eggs, sauteed veggies, or even in banana breads and chocolate chip cookies! Yummm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great No Psyllium Fiber

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had a hard time taking psyllium. It doesn't work for me, doesn't taste great, and turns into a sludge. This fiber works for me, and doesn't taste to bad, a little nutty. I like it on yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the Best Colon Cleasnes Out There

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been doing the Sonne clease for years. Using this in conjuction with the No. 9 Intestinal Cleanser helps with the "deep cleaning." Years ago it was quite a bit cheaper, but iHerb has the best price around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the Best Detox Cleansers on the Market

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been doing the Sonne clease for years. Using this in conjuction with the No. 7 Detox Aid helps with the "deep cleaning." Years ago it was quite a bit cheaper, but iHerb has the best price around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price on a Spa-Quality Mask!

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mask. It goes on cool, and leaves your skin feeling silky smooth. I have a little problem with blemishes, and this mask doesn't irritate or make my face "red" like some other harsher masks. Best of al, it's a great price for a clay mint mask! A spa would probably try to charge $20 to apply this during a facial! Great Value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives