July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3031447

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEW627 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

tastes GREAT!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i put it in my blueberry tea. a little goes a long way. i also use it in water on my face under my facial oils each morning. NICE!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS STUFF.

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's happy food! next time i think i'll order a year's supply. i'd give it more stars if there were an option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

at my age

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i need all the help i can get. i mix this with an assortment of all kinds of other youthifying oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product has no cons -- on pros. i no longer have access to a sauna, and this produces a feeling akin to a sauna, or even more like a brisk run -- but none of the breathlessness. it gets the blood really perked up. follow the skin brushing with a shower and you will feel on top of he world.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

terrific!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cognitive support. none of the fillers, no caps. just pure product. tasteless and such a tiny portion is needed daily. one bottle should last a full year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

well it sure seems to be working!

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

amazing stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is wonderful stuff

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

if you're looking for feeling good, looking good with a radiance outside from what's going on inside, this is IT! i asked iherb to stock it for me and be SURE you order enough to get the 2-day shipping, as they cannot guarantee it being cold all the way -- and it NEEDS to stay cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this stuff is very good

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great way to get essential fiber. put a teaspoonful into a pot of lentils or other soup. it's also great in kale salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good -- very healthy

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

just one more fabulous product distributed by the one and only BEST! iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good source of vitamin c

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

thank you for being my distributor of choice, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic in yeast breadmaking

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this lightens the weight of the finished product and i'm assuming we'd all be better off using it daily. magnificent product and worth the cost

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best bread flour around

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

best in the west, and no need of extra gluten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives