July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3031468

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROZ235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Product

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed thicker eyelashes as well as improved hair growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely notice a difference when taking this product. It seems to clear things out and reduces my bloating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improves spots and acne!

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed an improvement in my acne and the brown spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hormones seem more balanced when taking this. I have less acne breakouts and I don't have to take fiber to promote bowel movements- because estrobalance helps with that too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Adrenal support

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice a huge difference on how I handle stress while taking this product. It definately will improve feeling fatigued provided you get adequate rest when taking product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped my husband's energy

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband noticed an improvement in his energy levels the first week of taking this supplement. Something in the pills also works the digestive system so you may be using the bathroom quite a bit when first trying this. For this reason,I don't recommend taking more than 1 pill a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for Psoriasis Hair Loss

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband was losing hair due to psoriasis and it pretty much filled back in after taking this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Quality

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way the oil makes my skin feel, very soft. I noticed my eczema has improved as a result of using this product. Definately plan on using this from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamins are easily absorbed but be careful of taking these if you're multivitamin includes minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gummy Vitamins

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My five year old loves these and ask for her vitamins when I forget!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great toothpaste!

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste and effectiveness of this toothpaste. I also feel comforted that it has natural ingredients and is not filled with chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice mix of essential oils

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using EO since I found out about them from a cabin I was staying at in Mt. Zion. This is a quality product and something about the oils fragrance is relaxing. It softens the skin without creating a product buildup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives