Reviewer3031617

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AZE509 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great for dry skin!

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Winters in Japan can be very dry. This is especially true if you live and work in concrete buildings. I used to suffer with very dry skin, the skin on my feet would crack and this made walking very painful. But since I've been using this moisturising shower gel, it's no longer a problem. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Any vegetable, particularly mushrooms, egg plant, mustard greens, lightly fried in coconut oil with salt, pepper and smoked paprika (Spanish or Hungarian). Doesn't need anything else. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting. I'm not sure how to use these for their best. They work well on bread, but you really don't need a lot of them. Probably best in curry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in Japan and the combination of psyllium husks and a washlet (toilet with a jet of water to clean the "nether regions) has taken away all the headaches associated with the toilet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could not do without it!

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely essential item. It makes sure everything in the plumbing area is working smoothly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for use in salads and I'm sure it's very healthful too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE SHIKAI PRODUCTS

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scent of Sandalwood takes me back to the seventies - flower power! I have very dry skin so moisturizing shower gel is essential. I wish they had this in bigger sizes and I wish iHerb would still offer the coconut!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderfully effective used with L-Arginine powder. I highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmmmm

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got great things in it, but just doesn't taste that good, I'm afraid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT!

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Doesn't hang around but rinses off really easily. Reasonable price and ecologically sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL!

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Slow fried a selection of mushrooms in coconut oil, added Kevala Coconut butter, cumin, curry powder, salt, pepper and a dash of brandy. Incredible!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thanks iHerb

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very useful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives