Reviewer3031645

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUQ663 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great product

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I have not yet used this product on a daily basis, I liked it the first time I tried it. It remains to see how it will react with my skin during the Finnish winter. This shade was perfect for a typical fair skin that does not get tanned in the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft hair

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only tried this product once, therefore I cannot say anything about long term use, but still it made my hair feeling very soft. The scent is not what I would want for my every day shampoo, since it is quite sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too big at all

Posted on Jul 23, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed that some thought theese were too big and fell off during sleep and so on. My foot is size 36 (European) and they fit perfect! Same goes for the gloves. The material is very soft and nice, too. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit of a disappointment

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually expected Aloe Vera to be something fresh and was certainly surprised when I found that the wash smells like candy, gummy bears to be precise. It doesnn´t dry out my skin though, so it´s not all bas. I would probably try something else next time due to the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Answered my expectations well

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Perfect to put on after you´ve applied hand cream in the evening. I even tried washing them in my washing mashine in 30'C and they turned out just fine. Good value for your money, completely satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very relaxing

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At first i wasnt convinced about this balm, but after using it together with the EcoTools socks for a couple of days i really felt a differens in my feet and cuticles. The smell is also very nice, it helps me relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful peppermint scent

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the shower gel for the winter! The bathroom smells very nice afterwards and it sure opens your airways, without being harsh to your skinn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used this on my puppy´s paws yet, but the smell is nice and it´s clearly not harmful for the dog. I am going to buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great Tea Tree product, easy to wash off and does not dry out the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft hair

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have only tried this product once, therefore I cannot say anything about long term use, but still it made my hair feeling very soft. The scent is not what I would want for my every day shampoo, since it is quite sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft hair

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have only tried this product once, therefore I cannot say anything about long term use, but still it made my hair feeling very soft. The scent is not what I would want for my every day shampoo, since it is quite sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives