July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3032401

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OVI321 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

works great, fair price

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this to be a good selenium supplement for thyroid support. It defiently does has been helping along with other suplements. These tablets disolve easily as they pass my 'tablet disolving test' with flying colors. What you do when you are unsure of the absorbality of a tablet you put it in water that is body temp not room temp a big difference and you time how long it takes them to disolve. If they disolve in like 5-10 minutes you have a very absorbalbe product (which these do) and 15-20 is still pretty good. I don't go over 30 minutes even for large tablets. At this point I replace them with another suplement and if I cannot find one I grind them up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great poduct,

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these aromatherapy oils a lot as I got 1 (the sandlewood version of this)from Iherb one time as a free gift and have been hooked ever sinnce. i love the scent it is very calming and feminine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great vegan product.

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product as it is hard to find all natural vegan lip balm that works. No beeswax, and such. I will defiently order again and would recommend it to others. Thanks,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cocoa Butter

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I Tried this only once and so far I am liking it. I am vegan but I love my chocolate and this allows me to make homemade vegan chocolates without sacraficing taste. I put some in a pan and melted it and than I stired in a pinch of salt, raw organic cacoa powder, and agave necter. Uhm yummy, I would recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product, great price

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these to make sure I get my iodine, very important. These tablets disolve easily as they pass my 'tablet disolving test' with flying colors. What you do when you are unsure of the absorbality of a tablet you put it in water that is body temp not room temp a big difference and you time how long it takes them to disolve. If they disolve in like 5-10 minutes or less you have a very absorbalbe product (which these do) and 15-20 is still pretty good. I don't go over 30 minutes even for large tablets. At this point I replace them with another suplement and if I cannot find one I grind them up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Instant benifits; good quality Magnesium Malate!!!

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Five star for instant noticable benifits; some reduction in pain and feeling calmer. Time will tell though how benificial these are for me as I have only been taking them for a few weeks. I do plan on continueing to use this Magnesium malate regularly. And would recommend it to anyone looking for a good quality magnesium; as malate is supposed to be very absorbable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product,

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these aromatherapy oils a lot as I got 1 (the sandlewood version of this)from Iherb one time as a free gift and have been hooked ever sinnce. the only thing is that the jasmine scent is kind of milder than I would prefer and so are some of the other scents of these oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecover, stain remover. Works Great!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

I bought 2 of these a while back somewhere else and they work fantastic. Even took out some old stains. I will not be running out any time soon but when I do I plan on ordering from iherb. One of these goes a long way for the price. Again, excellent product. Thank you, iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Execellent bar soap!!!

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is pretty soapy and has a soft soothing scent. Plus the ingredients are all natural and vegan. I am very please with this product and would reccommend it. Probably the best bar soap that I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am pleased with this chlorella

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take these for detox as chlorella is supposed to be a very good detox. The nutrients are a plus for me as chlorella is high in nutrients as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great!!!

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought these a number of times and they are of a great quality. I always either take these or drink a good quality green tea. Lately though I feel like the green tea is almost too stimilating to drink regularly unless it is decafe so I have been grabing 1 of these about every day as a replacement. The benefits are similar to actually drinking green tea and I would reccommend this brand of EGCg green tea extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think its good quality; time will tell

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I give this copper sebacate five stars because I think that they are of good quality but I have only used them for a few weeks. I feel that I need more time in order to do a good review though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives