Reviewer3033190

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUL921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good so far

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this in conjunction with zinc and evening primrose oil in hopes of getting rid of my hormonal cystic acne and regulating my periods. After the first month there's been a great improvement. I'm hoping with continued use that things will get back to normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi Tasker

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is fabulous! I finally found a spot treatment as well as a gentle peel. This has worked on my cystic acne better than anything else I've tried. I put a dab on before bed, and the healing is faster with less or no scaring. When used as an all over peel, it does the job without totally drying me out. I don't really feel a lot of tingling as others have mentioned, it probably just depends on the person. A little goes a long way so I'm expecting this is going to last me quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good cleanser

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice simple cleanser that doesn't leave a residue or dry you out. The lemon scent is light and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for daytime and/or if you only need a little moisture at night. The scent is lightly citrus and a little goes a long way. If you need something nourishing at night, this might not work for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for the price

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try this out since my cream cleanser just didn't seem to be getting my skin clean enough. Since it said it was gentle, and the price was so good, I gave it a shot. If you have dry skin, this might not be for you. I have normal to dry skin and this leaves me feeling quite dry. However, it does get my makeup washed off including mascara. I'll probably be getting something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good so far

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this in conjunction with evening primrose oil and vitex in hopes of getting rid of my hormonal cystic acne. After the first month there's been a great improvement. I'm hoping with continued use that things will get back to normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great at first

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff was working wonders on cystic acne scars when I first used it. I used it morning and night. It's nice and light and a little goes far. After a while though, it didn't seem to have any affect. I don't know if my skin got used to it or what.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Bad

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping for more drastic results from this to replace my Abra peel. Since this has clay in it, expect it to get really tight as it dries. This has done well at diminishing any redness or irritation that I have and doing it as part of my night routine once a week has been a nice addition. I haven't noticed any major results though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous multitasker

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is so great. Use it on dry patches, sores, acne, cuts, and it's a miracle on burns. This stuff heals sunburns and other kinds of light burns like no other! I'll always have this around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a good cleanser, but is a tad drying. It has helped get my tempermental skin under control since it's gentle without leaving residue and gets off all dirt and makeup. This would be great for someone with normal/oily skin just as it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping for more results from this product. If you've got normal to dry skin, this will not moisturize. I had to start mixing it with another moisturizer that I had. After using this regularly, my skin started looking worse instead of better so I stopped. I can see how some would be put off by the smell. It is very strong, and the chemical smell doesn't mix well with peaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no good

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All this did was make me constipated. As soon as I stopped taking it, I was ok again. I'm guessing I didn't have parasites afterall. In fact it has started a whole new list of issues I didn't have before taking it. I'm moving onto a candida cleanse instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives