Reviewer3033455

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOS887 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellente

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this product for about 3 weeks now and find it really helps me keep my concentration and keeping focussed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product for Allergies

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is at least as good if not better than the competitors pollinason. I did not expect such results and was pleasently suprised. I am planning to only use liddell's product soon as I might not need the bioallers and pollinason product from bioforce. Been suffering from allergies from 2001.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work really great

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this product for about a week and seems to reduce my allergies significantly after having symtoms for more than 8 years without significant control using the regular medicines like zyrtec etc etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

slight to moderate relief from bad congestion. most of the congession products dont seem to give relief. This works slightly better than a vogells

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Boosts your immune system to fight allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this product for about a month and seems to reduce my allergies significantly after having symtoms for more than 8 years without significant control using the regular medicines like zyrtec etc etc. However it does not seem to be wonder drug like most of the reviews say. Will have to see if it trully gets rid of symptoms in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This gave excellent relief. Would recomment it to anyone with bad allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work really great.

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this product for about a week and seems to reduce my allergies significantly after having symtoms for more than 8 years without significant control using the regular medicines like zyrtec etc etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work really great.

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this product for about a week and seems to reduce my allergies significantly after having symtoms for more than 8 years without significant control using the regular medicines like zyrtec etc etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work so far.

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to have prevented nasal infections from onsetting when I have had bad allergy syptoms. Used this in congunction with natrabio individual formulas and the liddells decongesant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iLooks to work better than all the other sinus products tried so far.

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works slowly but keeps up up effects for a bit when the effect kicks in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good Product

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this product for about 3 weeks now and find it really helps my energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives