Reviewer3033633

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOW441 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

was terrific once, now no more

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure what's happened with the product, but it worked fabulously well for me (systemic inflammation) years ago, and when I tried it again this year, it did not work at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love being able to so easily get so much vitamin d

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this calcium because it's 300 mg per tablet, and I've been told that 600 mg is the maximum our bodies can absorb at one time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on May 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product lives up to its name. Saves me having to think about have I gotten this or that food group or nutrient, tastes good, and I feel terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nothing but

Posted on Dec 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product because it is nothing but Shea Butter, and organic. I use it straight, and I mix it with other ingredients to make my own lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good lecithin

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I eat lecithin straight out of the can and this one is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong scent

Posted on Dec 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

the lotion is fine, feels good on the skin, does a good job, but it is strongly scented, and I don't like the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes great

Posted on Dec 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not sure this will cost out, but I prefer taking supplements in liquid form whenever possible and this one tastes very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mixed

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the arnica in it may make sensitive skin a bit prickly but it smells great and feels great (minus prickly skin in places where skin is not tough at all) good lotion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is my favorite ever mouthwash

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. wouldn't go so far as to say I look forward to having a cough, but close....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I'd been having a little trouble with my digestion, and these seem to have cleared that up. It would be even better if this product were sold as a powder, since the instructions call for taking them without water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives