Reviewer3033976

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAQ098 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Sam-e made me spacey

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered this product for moodiness and slight depression. I thought it would take some time for it to work, but right after I took the first one, instead of getting ready for my date with my friend, I went upstairs and lied down and stared at the ceiling for at least 30 minutes. I remained at taking one capsule a day and continued to feel dopey and spaced out. At work I tripped at least two times and couldn't focus on what I was doing. On the weekend I had to take a nap in the afternoon and didn't wake up until 9pm. I think I would consider taking this again for my first day of my periods or for severe pms, but I can't take this and work. It feels like I'm on a recreational drug or something. It works right away so keep that in mind; and also it did improve my mood. Found myself having the urge to sing and dance for no specific reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Eating these felt like I was breaking my diet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quinoa is awesome

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a really good alternative to rice. Very filling and so healthy. Cook mine with vegetable broth and it makes it tastier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel better when I'm taking this

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this shortened my cycle a bit, but I feel way better when I'm taking this every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and Great

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked well for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother has been nagging me so for long to take Oregano oil. When she was here I took some of hers and then ended up ordering this product for myself. It does taste bad the first few times, but you don't even mind it after a while. I just take 3 drops under the tongue every day and more when I got a cold. It really works...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great in smoothies

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using it in my smoothie every day. Makes you feel full and stops cravings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

On my fourth bottle

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely noticed shiny thicker hair. I was taking one a day and didn't notice anything changing with my nails though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No garlic aftertaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you have itchy skin you'll love it

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really made a difference. Felt good after using the brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gave me a splitting headache

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every time I took this, I got a bad bad headache. Tried to take several times My husband is taking is and liking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Had to stop using it

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It gave me bad acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives