Reviewer3034575

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIB138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great ready to eat meal

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very flavorful and you taste all the ingredients. Like a gourmet meal without the chef !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious !

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A different taste. Not your usual fruit spread. I am going to try ALL the spreads they make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ease of movement and Rice Krispies noise almost totally eliminated !

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product that works. The Snap, Krackle and POPs are almost totally gone. Helps ease the pain because of the joint bones and ligaments grinding against each other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

I have a problem with sensitive facial skin. It it difficult to shave with a blade razor after the first shave. With this product on my face I can shave several times with a razor. This also makes my face smooth and soft and my face does not feel the "burn" and get red. This product is not only an exceptional product to use but also saves me money !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works !

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Helps with breaking down food better for better and easier elimination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg has many great chips.

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many of them. These are delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cereal !

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor. Good rice flavor and with raw or brown sugar it really tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Corn on the Go !

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to have corn if you really love it ! Tasty, sweet and delicious. Good healthy snack for kids and adults. Naturally tastes better !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural corn flavor

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The butter adds to the good flavor of the corn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally !

Posted on Jul 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have looked for a product that would at least take away some of the pain, most likely not all of it. I have found a couple of products that have helped some what. Now I have found a product that has helped me tremendously. I have severe muscle pain and this product has brought it down quite a bit. I can be more comfortable in sitting for long periods of time than before. And by accident I came across another product sold by a multi-level marketing company that adds to the relief by taking End Pain and the other product together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good coffee

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

According to my friend who wanted this coffee, they have changed the coffee they drink now. This coffee they drink exclusively now !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good coffee

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

According to my friend who wanted this coffee, they have changed the coffee they drink now. This coffee they drink exclusively now !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives