Reviewer3034902

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDE968 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

good

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Simply good, no bitter aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai for my bodies

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good, but the dosage can be up to 2-3 capsule /day for maximum effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best tasting superfood in my experience

Posted on Apr 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is excelent, you can eat direct without water/juice. But I can not understand, that it not contains vitamin C!!!!!!!!(see the label info)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of the best lutein, not expensive

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for all who staying day and night reading iherb pages on the internet, I reccomend 2 softgels/day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cholesterol killer

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product making good job lowering the blood cholesterol to normal range after 8 weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the taste is good

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is very good,fruity, children like it, is full with artificial vitamins,but for this price is a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good expectorant

Posted on May 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product for cleaning up mucus for bronchi and trachea, but is not works for my allergy and my stuffed nose

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than many multivitamins!

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product works,it is an energy booster, it has a fine fruity taste. My hair and nail growing faster. Good for digestion and indestines also, contains fibres.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for children also

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this product works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but I would prefer capsules

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good multi, you will fill increased energy after 2-3 days of using, also is an immune booster.Not easy to take 4-6 big, edgy , rabbit food smelling tablets /day, I would prefer capsules. It contains many herbs, but I think small quantities from each not realy have efect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good for hair, no extra foam, very good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste, good effect

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good for sens. teeth and for gingivitis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives