Reviewer3035693

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAJ362 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Yay! Relief!

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this about 4 weeks ago with hyaluronic acid. I've noticed marked improvement in my knees and hands. I've even been able to stop taking the nsaid my doc prescribed. Very pleased :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Roly-poly fish oil

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this to increase my hdl and lower my ldl. Great price for the right dosage. Not sure if there's any improvement as I haven't had new levels done, but will update.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the combo of cleansers in this formula, and you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just a good idea

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lysine is an unsung hero. Multiple benefits...my whole family takes it. This is an appropriate dosage at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this with MSM for about 4 weeks now, and I've noticed improvement of stiffness and ache symptoms in my hands and knees. I've even stopped taking the nsaid my doc prescribed. Very pleased to find a product that works AND I can afford. Thanks, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Getting to "that age"

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My doc recommended that I start a Co-Q10 regimen as I am getting to "that age". This is the right dosage for the right price. Thanks again iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Henna Healthy!

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Surya Cream...the color is natural (I use Light Brown), and it doesn't fry my hair. There's no obvious grow out line, and it covers my grays nicely. The only issue I have with it is there's a bit of color rinse-out for the next four or five shampoos...no obvious color change on my hair, but you can see the color in the rinse water. I still choose the health benefits of henna!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it but...

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has everything I was looking for in one handy chewable, but it does leave a bit of an aftertaste and the texture is kind of odd. Other than that, I highly recommend...another great product made affordable by iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives