July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3036152

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAM558 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

very good

Posted on May 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been buying this for many years. Very good Ghee. I like it better than the ones made in India

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

いい香り

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ハワイに住んでいた時に使っていて、気に入っていたのですが、日本ではナチュラルでよい香りのボディーソープがあまりないので、ほしいと思い、久しぶりに調べたら、iherbで売っていたので、早速注文しました。お風呂がとても楽しみになりました。ちょっとジェルタイプ一気に出過ぎないのも使いやすいです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

最高です!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

私は、けっこう日焼けしてしまっていたので、40歳をすぎ、これからはケアをきちんとしないと思っています。水水しさ、プルプル感が取り戻せます。とにかくこのブランドの大ファンです。市販のものは違い、すべてとっても違いを実感できますし、自然のものなのなので安心して使えます。40代すぎたら、少しお金かけないと思って、使っています。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

最高です!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

とにかくこのブランドの大ファンです。市販のものは違い、すべてとっても違いを実感できますし、自然のものなのなので安心して使えます。朝起きた時に、肌を触るのが楽しみなくらい、しっとり。香りも微妙にいいです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

for sensitive skin, I think its very good. I used the travel kit first and found it comfortable on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

夏の香り

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ハワイに住んでいた時に使っていて、気に入っていたのですが、日本ではナチュラルでよい香りのボディーソープがあまりないので、ほしいと思い、久しぶりに調べたら、iherbで売っていたので、早速注文しました。お風呂がとても楽しみになりました。ちょっとジェルタイプ一気に出過ぎないのも使いやすいです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

おいしいです

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ボトルが使いやすく、テーブルに出してもかわいいので、気に入ってます。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

最高です!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

とにかくこのブランドの大ファンです。市販のものは違い、すべてとっても違いを実感できますし、自然のものなのなので安心して使えます。乾燥した冬でも日中安心してしっとり感を保てます。本当にディープです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives