Reviewer3036885

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEB136 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not as good as juice

Posted on Sep 30, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this because I thought it would be more convenient than the juice. While on the juice (brand I use has 40,000 mg of goji extract per oz.) I had improved sleep, more energy, less fibromyalgia pain, and no brain fog. With these capsules all of the above problems came back within 2 weeks. I took 2 a day, then went to 3. I used the whole bottle hoping for improvement. I went back to the juice and have improved again. I will never be without it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Think it's working.

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am having my glucose/insulin levels checked every 3 to 4 months, since I'm prediabetic. While taking this my fasting glucose came down from 116 to 104. However, my A1C is still the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes a difference

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this every morning and have more energy throughout the day. It started with the first day. It must be something my body needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for a year. Today I got my dexascan report. I am rebuilding bone! The doctor said there was good improvement in my spine and left hip which had osteoporosis. I will keep taking this and stay off the prescription drugs with all the side effects. Thank you Phyto Therapy! Debbie from MD

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband used to start everyday with Zantac. No more. He takes 1 of these in the morning and 1 in the evening, and it really works. I take one each morning. We wouldn't be without this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has bad reflux and since taking these (one in AM and one in PM) he doesn't need a prescription drug. Only once in a while does he need a natural antacid tablet. Before this product, he ate them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best toothpaste I've ever used. The mint does not burn my tongue, as in others. My mouth feels clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was able to lower my dosage of lisinopril from 30 to 20 mg. after 4 weeks. I hope it keeps bringing my blood pressure down so I can come off the prescription.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love NOW!

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A great buy and an excellent product. My cholesterol dropped a little, and my fibromyalgia has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth

Posted on Apr 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My family loves this coconut oil. It has a smooth texture and light taste. The price is good, too. We love our chicken and fish fried in this oil. Debbie from MD

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I just had a blood test done for D3. It came up 13 points in 3 months while using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recommended

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor did not recommend this particular brand, but one that had 95% cucuminoid. I trust NOW brands and so I chose it. It was recommended to help fight inflammation. I will see how well it works with my next blood test.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives