Reviewer3036917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TED456 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

yummy!

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for the kids' lunch boxes. They absolutely loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good.

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My children and I have been taking 2xday and seems to help with colds. We still catch colds, but they don't seem to linger as long. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good blend . I really like this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy nature's way poducts. Folic is quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We've used Cal Mag Fizz for about 5 years now. The whole family enjoys it. We use it for our regular drinks, instead of juice or pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a good multi mineral and this one is digested quite well. I also think it is absorbed thorougly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Results!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are a family of 10. This is my go to for all sorts of ailments!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son likes the taste. I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My first choice in kids multivitamin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I needed to take way more than 30 drops 3x a day for significant results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think I like the bluebonnet vitamin A a little bit better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives