Reviewer3036917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TED456 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 76 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this company and the blend is very absorbable for me. I take this one regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this one for stress. I don't see immediate results, but I think you have to take this one for awhile. Good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taking for sluggish gallbladder. Definite results after about 2 weeks. I'm able to digest oils better already. Will keep taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, seems potent enough. I will keep taking this one for awhile for liver support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure I'm seeing immediate results, but will keep on taking long term for varicosities. Recommended by my doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work fine as a supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm feeling good. I'll keep up with it for awhile. I might switch to Rhodiola and see what results I have. I'm taking for stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Trying this one out for a longer term. Then we will see if there stronger results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The whole family loves these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The whole family loves these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 76 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives