July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3036917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TED456 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this company and the blend is very absorbable for me. I take this one regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this one for stress. I don't see immediate results, but I think you have to take this one for awhile. Good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taking for sluggish gallbladder. Definite results after about 2 weeks. I'm able to digest oils better already. Will keep taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, seems potent enough. I will keep taking this one for awhile for liver support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure I'm seeing immediate results, but will keep on taking long term for varicosities. Recommended by my doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work fine as a supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm feeling good. I'll keep up with it for awhile. I might switch to Rhodiola and see what results I have. I'm taking for stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems ok, but I'm using jojoba oil instead. I just don't like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love the pen, but the wooden clasp piece breaks very easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best patchouli inceses I've ever tried. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives