Reviewer3036990

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEB080 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

ON TARGET!!!

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really notice a difference in my brain function since using this supplement. I feel much sharper and, as others have stated, much calmer also! Overall, I like Jarrow supplements and the customer service at iHerb is second to none!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutrient Carriers Calcium Orotate

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking calcium orotate for almost eighteen months now. This particular form of calcium has been combined with orotic acid to make it one of the most absorbable forms of this mineral according to Dr. Hans Neiper of Germany. Dr. Neiper was a gifted German physician who discovered that combining minerals with orotic acid allowed them to be better absorbed by the human body. I hope iHerb will always carry this supplement as it is difficult to find a supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Right E

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the preferred supplement of Vitamin E to help protect against cancer and/or protect your brain function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar P-5-P

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This form of vitamin B6 is the very first pill I take in the morning. P-5-P is a more bioavailable form of B6 and I consider it to be indespensible in my efforts to stay healthy. I've had problems with yeast overgrowth in the past. Yeast in the body can prevent the body from converting B6 into its active form which is pyridoxal-5-phosphate. In addition, this has a positive effect on my mood. Vitamin B6 also helps the body to metabolize minerals correctly. I just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow is one of my favorite brands and that's why I bought their HA supplement. I do feel it's helping my joints and I'll continue to use it for that reason alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE!

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very moisturizing cream which sinks right into the skin and hydrates it all day or night! I use it for a night cream in the warmer months and also at night in the cooler months. Better than many much more expensive creams and a really great deal here at iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this mouth wash. It's cool and minty and not drying like the more popular brand from the drugstore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FABULOUS!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best C serum I've tried. I have sensitive skin and it does not irritate at all! In two weeks it has shrunk pores, brightened my complexion, and faded my age spot on my cheek. I only use it once a day as I put a retinol serum on night. You have to try this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RENEWED ENERGY!

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The recommended dosage on these tabs is two per day. I find that one at breakfast and one at lunch work well for me. Taking two at once gives me too much energy! The size of these tabs is smaller than most comprehensive multis and the price is right! Kudos to Rainbow Light! PLEASE bring us more of the "mini-tab" supplements!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Serum

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use the high price spread but this works just as well. It absorbs rather quickly and I need to use a hydrating serum over this as my skin is on the dry side.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brightening!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This eye cream is of a nice consistency as are all Avalon Organics products. The only drawback for me is that it needs to be more moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I received this as a freebie with my order. I love that iHerb offers that service to its customers! This probiotic works well for me with no side effects. I've tried several different brands and this one is a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives