Reviewer3037612

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAM957 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Hair and skin look 100% better

Posted on Apr 02, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After 3 weeks of use, my nails,hair, and skin have taken a turn for the good. My hair and nails are strong and healthy. They even have a nature shine. The reason I bought these pills was to help my skin. No more breakouts (blackheads or whiteheads). A must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love kombucha. It is awesome. I put it in my Sigg water bottle with my water (I use about 50 drops per day). This Kombucha is waaaaay better tasting than the tea. It keeps my body clean and working well. This is the second time I have ordered the extract... I ordered 2 bottles (to make sure I do not run out). This is a must have product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great !!!!

Posted on Oct 19, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Discovered this while looking for Dr. Bronner's castile soap. Works great. Definitely softens skin. Great that is it s liquid. Suds up well and rinses clean. I would definitely buy Dr. Wood's Black soap again. I will even try the rest of his soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vitamin

Posted on Apr 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This multi-vitamin is great. No upset stomach or anything. I am a first time user, but I will be using this vitamin for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!!!

Posted on Oct 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Can't live without green magma. I definitely like the powder form better than the pills. I am not good with pills, but they still provide the same benefit as the powder. Green magma is a miracle product for optimal health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gotta have them

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great incense. A must have product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can not say enough good things

Posted on Apr 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Green Magma is the BOMB!!!! I absolutely love this stuff. I have more energy. I feel great. Mcraving for sweets has decreased dramatically. My appetite has decreased and I think I lost a couple of pound. This is definitely a super food. I can't wait to go to my annual check- up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Soap on Earth

Posted on Apr 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been a long time user of Dr. Bronner's peppermint soap, but this year I stopped using all other soaps. Dr. Bronner's gives a clean and invigerating feeling to my entire body. I use the peppermint soap as a base for my homemade shampoo. This is a must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome.... as usual

Posted on Oct 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Hemp rose is a great soap. The smell is sweet, but not over powering. It is a must have if you love Dr. Bronner's magic soap. I wish it came in a larger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does it jobs

Posted on Oct 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Colon cleanser does it job according to the direction. It will take 2 days to work, but once it works ..... it really works. I like this cleanser because you will not suffer from loose bowel or need to be close to a bathroom. A great method to clense your intestines. Can be used on an as needed basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These incense are okay, the smell is nice.

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These incense are okay. I have better (like Sai Baba. The smell is really nice and lingers long after the incense has burned out. The smell does not turn steal (this is a good thing)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives