Reviewer3037744

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOS191 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Almond butter

Posted on May 04, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one, no salt and sugar added. Its all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MCT oil

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best oil ever! Helps burn of calories which is great. Use it in my smoothie each day, and I can feel the energy has rised since I began using it. Also love the fact that it`s good for intestinal health and helps fights candida!I already bought a new bottle! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cacao cashew

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These ar SO good!! Already ordered a new one, cant stop eating. Love the fact that these ar sweetened with coconut palm sirup and not agave!! Yummy!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Angel Hair

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works for me. Will order more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almond butter

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok! But perfer earth balance almond butter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hand creme

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT. Smells delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wax strips

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works!!Also easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss My face, Tartar Control Toothpaste

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!Best toothpaste I ever tried.I will by this again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almond flour

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love almond flour. Use it in baking for a lower glycemic index

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

probiotic

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best I have tried. This is really good. No more bloating and constipation. Can`t be without!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it in baking instead of sugar. I do not tolerate sugar, but palm sugar works well. It also tastes good and has a low Glycemic index!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolate mint

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very Good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives