July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3037803

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIC007 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

LOVE

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are great vitamins. They are worth the little bit extra money than you would pay for synthetic vitamins at a local drugstore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste and texture of this toothpaste!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these vitamins!

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love these vitamins!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamins!

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are my favorite vitamins! Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Face cleanser!

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this cleanser! Takes all of my makeup off and makes my face feel soft and clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great face cream!

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my face feel soft and moisturized!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids really love these vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter LOVES this conditioner, makes her hair very soft and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter LOVES this shampoo, makes her hair very soft and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this lip balm!

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favs... I keep it on hand where ever I go!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this face lotion!

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am 30 years old, and am always looking to keep my face very hydrated. This does the trick! My face is never dry. I love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this product! In the past I have found that organic or natural hair products don't work well on my hair, they dry it out or leave it flat and dull, but not this stuff. 2 thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives