Reviewer3039005

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAV745 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Facts only

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it for 3 weeks. I noticed that compared to Dove it washes off 4 times quicker (I didn't time though :) You've probably heard that one needs to wash the shampoo off comletely, till their hair starts to squeak. It takes five munutes with Dove, which is very long IMHO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Special cream

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it for 2 years, not going to change it for any other. But, be careful when using it, make sure your hands are clean, because dirt might spoil the cream. I was told at the pharmacy, that each time you use it's recommended to wipe the neck of the tube with a tussie to prevent spoiling. I never do that though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For babies

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

IMHO, it's for babies, not for elder kids. Great, tender taste. Tender toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tender!

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The texture is very-very tender. The smell is unusual, it took some time to get used to. It resembles a light citrus smell. Now when I relly fell for it's a pity that it's almost over. Mosturizes well, I use it every time after I've washed the dishes for instance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids like it

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids like it maybe because of the smell. I like it too then. I've been using it for two years and it's been my favourite so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mysterious

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's oily and mosturizes my kids' skin while they are in the bath. I don't even apply any cream afterwards smetimes. Kids like the smell too. The older one says it also makes the water look mysterious :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's extremely fresh, but I haven't noticed any other effect on my teeth so far. It's just been two weeks though. If I don't find anything better, I'll continue using this one from time to time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's good, thу texture is pleasant, the smell is great. It doesn't heal for a long time though, one needs to reapply it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for work

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love the smell, couldn't even expect it to be so fresh, natural and pleasant. It's refreshening and brings joy, but unfortunately doesn't help ME against odour for long enough. It lasts too short for me to wear it to work, but I decided to use it when I go for a walk or at home. Can't resisit the temptation to use it at least rarely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't undertand what it was

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very unusual taste I can tell you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives