July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3040624

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOR251 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

report change

Posted on Mar 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

'stress, anxiety, insomnia' was removed. From this report.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There IS a major difference between different brands..

Posted on May 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At least for me. Good thing I tried the Jarrow brand first. I have had stubby brittle thin nails all of my life. but at 70 years old they were finally growing long and strong. HOWEVER, when I ran out of the Jarrow Biotin I bought a different brand. Here is the difference which I found out later: Jarrow is 'd-Biotin' and the other brand is just 'Biotin.' Now with Jarrow they are back to growing beautifully again. Hope this helps. Lori

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but Very Stinky!!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not able to take these because -while there is a year left on the expiry date- I can't take the smell. Also, not much of B-5 (10 mg) compared to the other B's. Lori

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Really Works!!

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stop going to another room and wonder what you went there for. I've been taking Now's PS for nearly 4 years and would not be wihout it. These softgels work way better for me that their (powder) Vcaps. If I am loyal, I only need 1 per day -in the mornng. Notice they use the patented Leci-PS Save your brain!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No almond Scent

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Oil is fine but has no scent -as the other reviewer implies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good but..

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Kiss My Face Lavender and thought I'd try this. It doesn't eleminate BO as the KMF does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has an earthy smell...

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the natural scent and the scrub feels wholesome. Would like a more hygenic squeezable tube. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work in coffee...

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this to neutralize my coffee, but the PH test strip stayed the same as before I added the drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only take if you are mensturating

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too bad... these would be so good without the dangerous iron. We had to stop taking them due to the toxicity. nonalori

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes twice as much!!

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

when I had to eat it with a spoon I decided to use two quarts of milk per packet instead of one, and this makes it sooo very creamy to drink. I place my glass picture on a warm (170 degrees oven) stove top over night. Sits about 24 hours in all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Beautifully!!

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excuse the intended pun. I just recieved this batch expiry date of July 2011 and it has the wonderfully fresh aroma of a previous batch of the 200 size. the last 200 size with expiry of May 2011, however, had barely any aroma and it barely worked. Hopefully that weak batch is highly irregular as this truly is a good product. nonalori

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dang -it didn't fix my nails....

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Iwas so hoping this would cure the vertical ridges in my nails. After taking it for 40+ days there is no improvement. Lori of San Leandro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives