Reviewer3040624

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOR251 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Only take if you are mensturating

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too bad... these would be so good without the dangerous iron. We had to stop taking them due to the toxicity. nonalori

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smelled Odd??

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wasted of my money. I could be wrong, but I can't take these due to a suspicious smell. I had to order a different brand. Lori of San Leandro CA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and seems to be effective, because it causes mild internal skirmishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like a lot!!

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My new 'mint.' Breaks down easily ---these won't break your teeth should you decide to bite into them. nonalori

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sooths sore throat..

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

When having a horrid sore throat that would wake me up during the night, I kept a few on my night table. It would coat my throat very nicely. Lori of San Leandro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

report change

Posted on Mar 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

'stress, anxiety, insomnia' was removed. From this report.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't get any better...

Posted on May 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

For being pretty large, these are wonderfully smooth going down. There are only a few people who do NOT need a lot of vitamin B's and this has it. Coated with a dark green. Hooked on these and feeling great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful stuff!!

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I like this a lot. Especially when I want a lighter moisturizer for day time. Sometimes I mix it half and half with my liquid foundation. The cream version is VERY effective for wrinkles and at night time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works like a charm...

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product and I prefer this brand. Take at bedtime. If it's too much, empty part of the capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has an earthy smell...

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the natural scent and the scrub feels wholesome. Would like a more hygenic squeezable tube. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No almond Scent

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Oil is fine but has no scent -as the other reviewer implies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Beautifully!!

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excuse the intended pun. I just recieved this batch expiry date of July 2011 and it has the wonderfully fresh aroma of a previous batch of the 200 size. the last 200 size with expiry of May 2011, however, had barely any aroma and it barely worked. Hopefully that weak batch is highly irregular as this truly is a good product. nonalori

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives