July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3040642

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEG539 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Herbal bug deterrant

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i spary this around the walls of my house and add to mop water for natural control of scorpions.....I live in the high desert in SE Arizona. They do not like the smell I guess, and do not die from conventional insecticide....just move slowly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hubby had severe dizziness after the flu 2 weeks ago. This worked better than the motion sickness pills ordered by our PCP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the immune system!

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this to build my immune system. Started it 2 weeks into a round of bronchitis. Tahking 6 caps two times daily and seein a daily improvement in the levels of coughing and mucous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tasting granola with no added wheat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Works!

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is a barber for 38 years now. He fell through a garage roof when he was 3 and dislocated his hip. Long story short, his left led atrophied and is 3 inches shorter than the other which caused scoliosis as he grew. He has has joint and muscle pain sometimes unbearably so. This has helped hik alot, he hardly ever complains about the knee and hip pain anymore.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great toothpaste...really brightens and cleans

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Takes the edge off

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This homeopathic really helps take the edge off. I use it several times a day for RH symptoms and swelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives