Reviewer3040869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEN040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I saw good results from this product very quickly...experienced much more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product gently helps me fall asleep more quickly and sleep more soundly. The tablets taste great...like candy. I have not noticed any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient, Cost Effective C

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I like this way to take Vitamin C. We each mix some in a bottle of water (occasionally something like Crystal Light) and sip on it throughout the day. After taking several supplements in capsules each day, one less pill is great for us. This container lasts a long time and is cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a powerful, important product. My family has seen important health improvements since taking Primal Defense. Consider starting slowly - perhaps one capsule every other day until your body adjusts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Protein Supplement

Posted on Apr 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best protein supplement I've ever tried. It mixes easily and the taste is fine when mixed with juice. The convenience is worth a lot. It helps me keep up the protein supplement I need, especially when it's not possible to create a shake from a powder. It's nice to have options. Thanks, iHerb for another great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Skin Care Product

Posted on May 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gel is amazing. We use it for many types of skin irritations, abrasions, cuts, etc. for children and adults. It promotes healing like nothing I have ever used previously. Thanks, iHerb, for stocking such a great product and providing it at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life saver

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This nasal spray is fantastic. It has been difficult to find a natural product that helps with sinus inflammation. It takes a little time to get accustomed to the intensity of this product...not painful....just intense. The results are worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Treat

Posted on May 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These mints provide a delightful, sugarless, mild lemon treat. If you want a stronger flavor, try spearmint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tasting protein powder ever!

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this because I learned that the whey protein I had used for years can actually interfere with weight loss. I liked the availability of this small size so I could try this without a big investment. I mixed this with a few strawberries and a few ice cubes in a blender. The taste is fantastic. . . just enough hint of vanilla cream. I like the fact that one scoop provides 25 grams of protein. Will order larger size immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great protein!

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best protein powder ever. I love the ease with which it dissolves. The taste is fantastic. It blends easily with many things. If you want a guilt-free treat, mix some of this with coffee. It tastes like a "mocha latte" drink from a high-end coffee shop except this contains no sugar and still has a great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Remarkable product

Posted on Dec 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Iodoral for 4 months. I found this to be very powerful. I began with 1/2 tablet per day and moved up slowly to 4 per day. I now take 3 per day and continue to experiment with dosage. I have had more improvement in more troublesom symptoms that I can list here. I strongly recommend that users read the work of Dr. Brownstein (pulse dosing, salt loading, etc.).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product and value

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow's product is excellent. The value from iHerb is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives