July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3041110

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGO292 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nice and cheap

Posted on Jan 26, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the least appealing scent from Herbal-Vedic line. Is not really sandalwood-ish. Quality and price are great though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for oily skin

Posted on May 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love Derma E products but having a combination dry skin I probably chose the wrong product. Would certainly fit marvelously on an oily skin since it is a very light cream with a very mat finish. Iro, Greece

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disapointing

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had great expectations from this cream since everything I ever tried based on peptides worked well as to firming and tightening. But I'm sorry to say this doesn't. It is very very light and kind of watery more like a serum without delivering what an average serum would.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The classic, good stuff.

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Aubrey Organics is an all time classic value for me. My husband says is really light and extremely pleasant to wear with a great non oily finish. First time that he uses his moisturiser every day instead of using it just after shaving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of acai's best forms

Posted on May 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's been just about 10 days I've been getting them and of cource I'm not expecting any spectacular energy boost yet. But Im sure that this here is one of its best forms and if you beleive in the superior benefits of acai this is the one you should probably get. Iro, Greece

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lotion, great smell.

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loved it! Lovely fresh masculine smell and very easy to use with the dispenser. Will try the body wash as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All Shikai are great products, This one has a very mild vanilla scent that goes off in minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is really satisfied with this product and wears it as a daily moisturiser. Says it's very light but gets him a toned comfort face skin all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, totally natural with a true baby powder smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin support serum

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this serum as a gift to a friend who says is a bit watery and runs off her fingers when trying to apply. Is that supposed to be so or maybe is there something wrong with it?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too light

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for sensitive skin but extemely light almost like a gel. My skin is still really thirsty for hydration after each application so I have to reapply once or even twice. As to further benefits not here yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not effective enough for my face. Just an average hydrading cream with no visible other effects. Works better as a body and hands cream as to my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives