Reviewer3041119

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAM816 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Feb 06, 2014

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really cuts my sugar cravings. So far just taking 3 a day but may need to up the dose to 2 before dinner I get really hungry. Will buy again so far the best product I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for price

Posted on Jun 10, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great all natural moisturizer not full of chemicals. Doesn't get rid of wrinkles but helps them to not be as bad. Works well at night or under makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aloe cadabra

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best fragrance free there is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

melatonin

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to help with me staying asleep through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aloe

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product. I am prone to infections. This did not cause that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Seeds

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps curb appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this MSM because it has no added ingredients it doesn't need. Really helps my joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lemon Balm

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lemon Balm works pretty good for calming stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cotton rounds

Posted on Jun 18, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these they don't tear apart when using. Love that they are organic. Will continue to purchase these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctors Best

Posted on Aug 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for my joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shea Soap

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good soap but does leave soap scum on tub.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shave Cream

Posted on Jan 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This caused my husband razor burn

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives