July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3041189

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOY105 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Less muscle discomfort

Posted on May 06, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for inflammation & muscle tightness. No odor & smooth application. If applied twice a day, muscle pain & swelling reduced significantly. I am a massage therapist & I use this on my clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less muscle & joint aches!

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only take one a day & experienced less muscle & joint pain. Do not take with food as it may upset your stomach, but wait a hour after or a hour before eating. I have neck pain & upper back discomfort & these work. I've read info on serrapeptase & it's also used for reducing scar tissue & for fibro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less skin blemishes!

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with DermaKlear Acne Sulfur Soap & my skin has less blemishes & fewer clogged pores. I've tried other products & this regiment works far better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooths & Clears Skin

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Skin serum works great on aging skin. It helps clear ruddy complexion, smooths fine lines & enhances skin glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

My face was getting some dark & uneven spots from the sun & I needed something to correct this. Just a few days of use my skin has a lighter, smoother & more even tone. The product smells nice, goes on smoothly & only takes a small amount to work. Apply in the evening, as that is the best time to apply products to the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Wrinkle Creme

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a nice scent to it. It helps some with wrinkles & fine lines but did not provide enough moisture for all day wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try this for sinus congestion!

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rub a couple of drops of peppermint on my wrist & work it in with the other wrist for sinus congestion or if I am feeling sluggish. I am a massage therapist so I've used this on my clients & they are amazed of the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Firms, softens & enhances skin tone

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

This creme is for aging or mature skin & might not be suitable for the 20 -30 yrs age group. It is thick & leaves skin a little shiny so use sparingly. Improves skin texture, tone & firms skin. Might want to try at night if it is too shiny for day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trouble sleeping more than 3 hours?

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Try these for uninterrupted sleep. If one does not do the trick, I take two & sleep six or seven hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nourishes Skin

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This creme is excellent for aging & mature skin. It may be a little greasy for the someone in their 20's or 30's. It helps firm skin & minimize sagging skin. I have sensitive skin so I limited my use to once a day to eliminate any build up or break out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped some in skin clarification

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed some improvement in skin clarity, not earth shattering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling ill?

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have a cold or sore throat coming on, this product helps reduce "down time" & often wards off any severe symptoms that may occur.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives