July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3041481

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOV354 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

21st Century Gelatin Capsules

Posted on May 26, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products of its kind for a reasonable price. I take 2 capsules a day and it keeps my my nails, hair, and joints healthy. Gelatin, along with my regular vitamins and exercise, keeps me going! If you are young and have no problems, you may not notice the effects; however, if you are beginning to feel some creaking in the joints and your nails start to become brittle, this will definitely help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prince of Peace Red Panax Ginseng

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product and I do feel rejuvenated when I drink this, especially when I feel totally "out-of-it." For the taste, I prefer the Prince of Peace Ginseng with Royal Jelly and honey. For people who don't want a really sweet taste, this product will be good. Note: There is a very small amount of alcohol base in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Bounty, Beta-Carotene Provitamin A

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the beta-carotene because it's plant-based. This is part of my daily regimen to keep my eyes and skin healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Candida Clear

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because it seems to have settled the instestinal bloating problems I was having. I also used to have a constant drain and redness in one eye (another sign of yeast overgrowth), and that has stopped once I took this product as directed. Now that my symptoms are gone, I stay on a healthy diet and eat yogurt every so often to keep health intestinal bacteria and take this product just once a week to regulate my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red Ginseng Royal Jelly (Prince of Peace Co.)

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This nutritional supplement helps me on days I have little energy. The honey and royal jelly in it makes it rather sweet, but it is just what I need. This product is recommended for someone who's working himself or herself to the limit or who is slowly wearing down. If a person has enough "chi," he or she would not crave the ginseng.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Herbs Golden Seal Root

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very potent amount of Golden Seal. I take this when I feel the onset of a cough or cold, and it works miracles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals Melatonin 5 mg 120 Tablets

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great solution for those night when sleeping is a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bergin Fruit and Nut Company Assorted Rice Crackers

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These rice crackers are decent tasting, and I like how they are all natural and have no MSG.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives