Reviewer3042074

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NID938 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Keeps the mosquitos away and smells great.

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have purchased this product for a couple of years now. I can buy it at my local Whole Foods market, but it costs less through iHerb, especially since my orders usually qualify for free shipping. I found out by accident that mosquitos don't bother me when I am using this shower gel and in the south that is enough of a reason to use it. It has a great lemon scent and doesn't dry out my skin. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the scent and relieves dry skin.

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love the rose scent of this shower gel and one use after using another product that was drying out my skin and my skin felt soft and smooth again. I will purchase this one in quantity from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell and very good to the skin.

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to combat dry winter skin and it works. The scent is divine and it cleans your skin while not drying it out or being too oily or greasy. You are left with clean, smooth skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not burn your mouth like other mouth washes.

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This mouth wash has a nice taste and best of all it doesn't burn your mouth. My mouth actually peels from using Listerine and I hate the taste of their "gentler" less burn varieties. The 16 oz. size also lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great scents.

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are very handy to carry around. They are a nice size and the scents are all very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes you don't want to use tea tree oil and yet want the antiseptic properties of tea tree oil. This creme is just the thing. Nice consistancy and size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well Balanced.

Posted on Mar 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I drink tea every morning and The Tao of Tea, Lychee, black tea blend is one of our favorites. The lychee flavor is mild, but blends well with the black tea. We have had very strongly flavored Lychee teas from China that we also like, but this one is preferable because of the balance of flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Softens skin.

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I only gave this product 4 stars due to the fact that the Rose Geranium & Citrus scent is my favorite. I thought this one would smell more strongly of Rose, but it has a more herbal scent, which is pleasant, but again the other scent is my fav. These EO shower gels really do nourish the skin and leave it soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives