July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3042181

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUM188 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Dr Mercola Vitamin K2

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. Do not know how well it is working but trust Dr. Mercola's products. No nasty insipients and a decent amount per capsule. recommend this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use with magnesium

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my powdered magnesium to help calm my nerves and keep me relaxed.I also like that it does not have any additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like Metabolic maintenance products. They do not have any extra unnecessary additives in them and the bottle has a good amountr in it. Works well to keep up your magnesiuim levels

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been having nattonkinase off and on for some time now. However when I had gone to my naturopath for a live blood test I was shocked to see that it had clumped (I was doing a mercury detox at the time which might explain that). Anyway I decided to purchase some more nattokinase and had about six tablets a day. Next visit to the Naturopath showed much improved blood with all the red blood cells now seperated. Good product. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think these are working but will have to wait till I have my next hemaview test at the naturapaths. Blood test from Doc for inflammation were good so hoping my my blood view will be good when I go back to naturopath

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't been to naturapath again as my blood was terrible, but due to go in about 3 weeks. Had some blood tests done and they showed good crp levels - very low and improved esr, but I'm still in pain and not feeling good. Will review again in a couple of months

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is a good product but it is too early to tell if it is doing anything. I have only been taking these for about a week to ten days. Will review again later

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big difference

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

While using this shampoo I have noticed a defininte thickening of my hair. After washing it has a fuller appearance. Great price as well. This stuff sells in Australian health shops for 17.99, so it is well worth me getting it from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big difference

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This, even more than the shampoo makes my hair lovely and thick, with a lot more body and lasts till the next wash. Will definitely keep buying this product. It's everything it says it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this as it does not have any excipients in it and I beleive it is doing the job. A bit early to tell as I am having homeopaths for liver and kidneys also and my liver enzymes that were raised have now come back down again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely works

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Yes this is an all time favourite of mine as I have trouble sleeping. It takes about an hour to induce sleepiness but works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have not had this for long but it seems to be doing the job. I do feel brighter and it helps with sleep. Thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives