Reviewer3043709

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEM665 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

D-Mannose

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

D-Mannose is awesome for taking care of and preventing UTIs. My mother is quite elderly and fairly sedentary, so UTI's can be a problem for her. Because of an untreated (no symptom) UTI, the infection eventually lodged in her heart, resulting in open heart surgery for her last year. After that, I recommended that she take D-Mannose every day to prevent a UTI. She has not had one since she began taking D-Mannose!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gymnema

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely controls blood sugar, and gets rid of those spikes and valleys in blood sugar levels. Also, curbs cravings for sweets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Motherwort by Nature's Answer

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say? Motherwort is THE herb of choice for women, and for women who want to live long. Nature's Answer Motherwort is the best of all the motherwort brands available - consistent quality and potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast Food Enzymes

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the perfect combination of enzymes. I don't eat a lot of fast food, but tried these because the store I was buying my supplements from didn't carry anything else. I take one capsule with every meal - this basically has cured my digestive problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nelson Bach Tension and Stress medicine

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great "calmer" for those stressful situations. It works so quickly and so gently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Himalaya Arjuna

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing! It really works to lower blood pressure, as well as the stress levels that go with hypertension.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Angelique perfume

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This scent is so elegant and reminscent of times gone by. It is a very Parisian perfume. Unlike more commercial fragrances, it must be re-applied often, however; I wish it were stronger and longer-lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Linden

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Answer Linden is a nice accompaniment to other heart strengthening herbs - very calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BWC Volume Plus Conditioner

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! My hair is full, and soft, and the gentle scent is lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Carnitine

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have a minor mitral valve prolapse, which does not require surgery. L-Carnitine eliminates the heart palpitations that can occur with that, and does it much better than any medication, besides strengthening the heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives