July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3043893

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAL706 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great product

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product as I was unhappy with another named brand. I was attracted to the Now Foods product as it contains no artificial ingredients. The taste of fiber products can be an issue. This was the case with the previous product I used. The Now Foods Psyllium Husk Fiber has a great taste and is easy to consume. I recommend this product to anyone who needs a great tasting fiber supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New name, same wonderful results

Posted on Nov 14, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is just a renaming of the product I choose out of 20 others. Still fab.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using these Borage Oil softgels for over a year now. They are just a great product; cost effective for the potency and exactly the right dose for me; and every one of the 700 plus I have taken been perfect formed. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great service

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

As always, wonderful products and great service from you. The order was delivered as expected and the items just as expected. What can I say, business as usual!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Jan 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This wonderful product is sold at a consistently low price. It always hits the right spot for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great service, great product , as usual

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot fault any aspect of your service. Products ordered always arrive on time and are of superb quality. Bravo and keep up the wonderful results you continue to deliver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

As always, this Now Foods product is exactly what it says it is. It provides all my requirements for joint health in taking two capsules once a day. Plus it is great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerfull support at the right price

Posted on Jan 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Best concentration at the price. If you need a powerful product to support joint health, this is it. My knees are significantly healthier because of it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Order cancelled

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

Unable to review as I actually cancelled this order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Consistantly good

Posted on Nov 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, best combination of quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best arounb

Posted on Nov 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Knocks spot off others I have tried. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives