July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3043934

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IFE063 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I like it.

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They make my skin soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that vitamins and minerals are infused into one capsule. However, I don't like the size of the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it.

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but strong!

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed the tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's very good toothpaste.

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is not great but I will buy again because it's effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this. It's very nutritious and a prefect start in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this rice cake. The rice taste is barely noticed. It's crunchy and not too sugary. A plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good but you've got to make it tasty.

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel that it is healthiest than most oatmeal out on the market. However it doesn't taste delicious, if you add raisins, butter and a natural sweetener -- it will help with the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's convenient and practical.

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am not a fan of the taste but it is useful for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it was helpful but there is a lot of promotion for this one product line.

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I found it helpful but I feel like it's just an ad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The scent is nice.

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the scent. It's okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives