Reviewer3044093

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEF798 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

refreshing

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

nice healthy taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NIce taste.

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste and blended well into my bottled water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels smooth

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and feels smooth on my skin, not drying like some other brands. Glad I bought this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Non-Drying

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great gel formula! I use this throughout the workday and have not suffered any dryness that other brands may cause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't be bad for you!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take these a few times a day and my skin seems to be better but maybe it is all in my head! Not sure. Give it a try! I just bought 4 more boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Choice.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like these carb blockers but they are not a free pass to pig out on pizza and bagels! You still must have quite a bit of restraint to keep the weight off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Non-irritating and goes on smoothly. I do wish they would re-design the container though because when it arrives, there is cream all over the covering plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine for my needs.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It was a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Basic body lotion. I don't use it on my face but I suppose I would if I had to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good idea but...

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good idea but does not last a long time if you have a tight gtip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't understand why everyone is making such a big deal about this toothpaste. It seems just to be ordinary to me. It not even that strong and it does not feel like I just brushed my teeth after about 15 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maybe Ok.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes fine but it is quite clumpy, Not so smooth at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives