Reviewer3044706

Checkers iherbs tips

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEC766 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Welcome to my iHerb page! If you are shopping at iHerb for the first time, use my coupon code HEC766 for $5.00 off your first order. I do hope my awesome iHerbs experience helps you. I have been using i herbs for over three years now our family could not live with out. The service, The products & The prices are simply the best.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

wow

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wow weeeeeee works brilliantly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

brilliant

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

brilliant. detox detox detox alkalize or die

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have for every home yum

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wicked. We use this in everything. Could not survive without it. Half an avocado, mush it up grind chop house & watch ya taste buds dance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SSSIAC formula

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

start my day, everyday with a pot of this. Read about Marrie Cassie & ESSIAC; do it now, very, very interesting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favourite product

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take this every night before bed helps us sleep so much better. Remember your magnesium levels drop at night & on the odd occasion we have forgotten to take Mag we have had an unsettled night.My husband also swears by it. Stopped twitching & cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i just love this shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always the best

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love dr ohhiras products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

look after your liver

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

read up on milk thistle, could save your life

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always great

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great support for teenagers

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worlds best coconut milk

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nothing compares

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great price, awesome taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nothing compared

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

what a differnce, cant use any other coconut milk now

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives