July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3044757

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEB008 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good deal for the money

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To soon to tell for sure but I think I have more energy. Received my order in 2 days. Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy and good for you too

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my second container. I put this on raw cauliflower with sea salt for a healthy snack. Also on steamed veggies. Cant beat the b-vitamins in this nutritional yeast. Thanks iherb. Received my order in 2 days!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great. I use it to cook my veggies and sometimes I eat a dab of it straight. Works great on dry skin too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Teeth feel very clean

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Trying to use less toxic products so I wanted to try this. Works great. There isnt the foaming action of traditional toothpaste, but that is the whole point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps blemishes in check

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is different, but it kind of grows on you. My face still has some breakouts, but not nearly as much as before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes my skin soft

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It takes some getting used to the scent, but it grows on you. Leaves my skin so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must for B vitamins

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this daily on food like steamed veggies. My favorite is to make dehydrated kale chips with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just fruit........

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty..... so much so its hard to stop. I only eat healthy so these are treats to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beautiful color

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best shade if you have dark brown hair. Easy to use and can get about 3 uses out of 1 bottle. I wish it lasted a while longer, but at least the grays look like highlights as it washes out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great, lathers great.

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this shampoo lathers well and smells great. have not used it long enough to know if I will reorder or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great healthy color

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the shine and color of this product. I cant give it 5 stars because it washed out in 6-7 days. I wish it lasted longer. I will still use it for special times. Oh and use a dark towel because the color comes off daily onto the towel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surya Henna is great

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried 3 shades of the henna and I love the shinny healthy look to my hair. It really highlights the gray hairs. The Mahongany color highlight is a red shade. Dont get too much on your scalp because it turns a rusty color. My favorite shade is chocolate. I mix the colors when the bottles get low. I can get 3 applications per bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives