Reviewer3044941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOY027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

/Acure-Organics-Eye-Cream-Superfruit-Chlorella

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the cream is absorbed by the skin really well but doesnt seem to help the bags and puffiness under my eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emerald-Laboratories-Coconut-Oil-Extra-Virgin-Certified-Organic

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

coconut oil is great for balancing out your blood sugar levels and leaves you feeling much more energetic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nubian Heritage, Coconut & Papaya Soap,

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

beautiful soap it leaves the skin lovely and soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

/Now-Foods-Vitamin-D-3-High-Potency-1-000-IU-360-Softgels

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great for the winter months when fighting colds and infections. I take one every night and sleep a lot better and it fights the winter bugs really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne-Research-Calcium-Magnesium-Citramate-90-Veggie-Caps

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

help me sleep at night better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-Liquid-Omega-3-Deep-Sea-Fish-Oil-EPA-DHA-Orange-Flavor-

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good oil that doesnt have a fishy taste after taking it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

/Now-Foods-Cod-Liver-Oil-425-mg-100-Softgels/

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

easy to take dont leave an aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

/Heather-s-Tummy-Care-Tummy-Tamers-Peppermint-Oil

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these seem ok but it's difficult remembering to take them an hour before eating otherwise they dont seem to work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

/Desert-Essence-Tea-Tree-Oil-Dental-Floss-Waxed-50-Yds

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I dont like the taste and the smell of tea tree oil and the floss is thin so not good for people with wider gaps between teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

/WiseWays-Herbals-LLC-Mama-s-Chest-Rub-Vapor-Balm

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this balm is ok but I would prefer it to have more heat to it. Its non greasy which is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyland-s-Bioplasma-1000-Tablets

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

cant really tell whether these are helping me or not I don't think I have been taking them for long enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NatraBio, Thyroid Support, 60 Tablets (NBB-00260)

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for the afternoon when feeling tired pop one under the tongue and you feel back on top of things with more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives