July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3044941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOY027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Jason-Natural-Ester-C-Super-C-Cleanser-Gentle-Facial-Wash

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice refreshing wash off cleanser that doesn't dry out the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source-Naturals-Mag-Active-8-fl-oz-236-56-m

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taste salty like sea water after getting use to the taste and taking it for a week I was sleeping much better. I think its a great product during the winter months I suffer more form IBS and this product helped fixed that problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyland-s-NuAge-6-Kali-Phos-Potassium-Phosphate-125-Tablets

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are helpful to get me to sleep but I do find they tend to make me feel a little drowsy in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss-My-Face-Sheer-Organic-Shimmer-Pearl-08-oz-2-4-g/

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice lip gloss with a shimmer of colour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature-s-Way-Efa-Gold-Coconut-Oil-Organic-16-oz

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It taste a little like candle wax but is easy to go down. It helps stabalise my blood sugar levels and gives me more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now-Foods-C-Complex-Powder-8-oz-227-g

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

easy to use and beneficial for the skin and health

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

/Life-Extension-Melatonin-Timed-Release-300-mcg-100-Capsules

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I first took 1mg and they were too strong these are great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

http://www.iherb.com/Now-Foods-Completely-Kissable-Lip-Balm-Vanilla-Bean-0-15-oz-4-25-g/23385?at=0

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

havent tried it yet. fix up your rating system how can i rate it when i havent tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

http://w.iherb.com/Now-Foods-C-1000-with-Rose-Hips-Bioflavonoids-250-Table

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these are good to take in the afternoon when feeling tired instead of a caffeine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole-World-Botanicals-Royal-Maca-500-mg-

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are helpful for hot flashes and energy. I have noticed a difference and feel more energetic but you do need to do your research on this product as its not to be taken with certain other hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

http://www.iherb.com/Now-Foods-Co-Enzyme-B-Complex-With-Alpha-Lipoic-Acid-and-CoQ10

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take one a day and feeling good I guess they are working

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne Research, Melaton-1, Melatonin,

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about this product I took it and found it didnt agree with me. It gave me very vivid dreams and seem to drastically reduce my estrogen levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives