July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3044941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOY027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 90 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Doctor's Best, Best Collagen Types 1 & 3,

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every morning and notice a difference not as much as I would like but do notice a difference in skin and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps, Pure Castile Soap,

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a good soap esp for people with oily skin but doesnt dry the skin. Great for teenagers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal, Hyaluronic Acid, With Collagen

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product made me bloated and constipated when I took the rec dose of 2 tablets. One tablet It was ok but I didnt seem to have the best results from taking one tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Certified Organic, Whey to Health, Premium Protein Powder Concentrate,

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good protein powder that mixes well and is not high in sugars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E, Hyaluronic Acid Rehydrating Serum,

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a very nice serum light and absorbs well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma-E-Vitamin-A-Retinyl-Palmitate-Wrinkle-Treatment-Creme

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a bit too oily for my face so I use it on my hands neck and declotage and it works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni-Cool-Mint-Lemonade-Salt-Scrub-with-Crushed-Mint-Leaves

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells divine lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boericke-Tafel-Sports-Gel-for-Trauma-Topical-Gel-2-5-oz/3278

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product rub it on and the pain eases it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source-Naturals-Skin-Eternal-Hyaluronic-Acid-With-Collagen-Type-II-

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its too early to tell I havent been taking these long enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow-Light-ProbioActive-Probiotics-1-Billion-Cells

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product does contain inulin which doesnt agree with everyone and would prefer a higher dose of probiotic in a capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Betaine HCI, 648 mg, 120 Capsules (NOW-02938)

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets work well and have helped my digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ionic-Fizz Magnesium Plus, Raspberry Lemonade Flavor, 12 oz (342 g)

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice tasting magnesium powder but would prefer if it didn't have fructose as this can make me bloated

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 90 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives