July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3044941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOY027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 90 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Essence,Dessert Organics Repair, Pumpkin Hand Repair Cream,

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A very nice hand cream which is absorbed well and doesn't leave your hands greasy after-wards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Solutions, Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum,

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has a very nice texture and is absorbed into the skin really well. Not sure if it does much firming as I use other products with it as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zia Natural Skincare, Ultimates, Age-Defying Solar Care, Face SPF 30

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice sunscreen to use on the face without it feeling oily

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva Labs, Oatmeal Soap, 4.2 oz (119 g)

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A nice soap doesnt dry out the skin and is gentle enough to use on your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, GTF Chromium 200 mcg, 250 Tablets

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good at balancing blood sugar levels and helping with sugar and alcohol cravings

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol, BioBeads, Probiotic Acidophilus Complex

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

not sure of the effect of these difficult to tell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, MegaFolinic

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

these have been rec by my doctor for lowering homocysteine levels esp good for people who have trouble digesting and absorbing vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab, Calcium 500 Tabs, 180 Tablets

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

these are ok altho I'm not pleased with the magnesium used. My doctor has told me to avoid Magnesium Oxide as its not absorbed by the body. I tend to believe him as I need to take extra magnesium powder from a different source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit D3

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent for those wintry days when you dont see the sun. Great for people who suffer from SADS and the low dose is good to take regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shea butter

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good for dry hands but takes awhile to soak in

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

spirulina

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product and use it daily for skin and hair and it keeps me regular

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silymarin Milk Thistle

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this low dose and its a good one to take regularly for the liver

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 90 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives