Reviewer3044941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOY027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Solgar Metafolin folic acid

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is an excellent product for lowering homo- cysteine levels highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mychelle fruit fiesta peel

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this was ok but i prefer the tropical skin smoother better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mychelle tropical skin smoother

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this product is a very effective exfoliator for the skin a little goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Alive!, Liquid Multi, Citrus Flavor,

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is an excellent product I have gone through several bottles and really feel and look much better for it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neocell, Super Collagen, Type 1 & 3 Powder, 7 oz (198 g) (NEL-01986)

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A very good powder that seems to be helping my skin. I noticed a difference when I stopped taking it for a week when I went away. Lines were starting to appear on my face

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life biochem 100% Whey protein

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good whey powder that is low in sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Uncle Lee's tea White tea bags

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these tea bags They make a refreshing cup of tea without the tannin. I occasionally have another brand of white tea and find it bitter in comparison

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country life co enzyme B

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about this product it seems to be ok It has to be taken on an empty stomach but I find I need a lot more of the product than I would normally take

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

twinlab Ascorbate C

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good product I take it regularly through out the day and as its not acidic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural sources all adrenal

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found these capsules great and take one in the afternoon when I am feeling fatigue they really help me get through the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

white tea

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very nice tea has low tannin and caffeine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ginseng

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

loved this for energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives