Reviewer3045610

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAN856 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

It's Working

Posted on May 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had this problem with toe nail fungus for a few years that first started in the very corner of my big toe, that over time spread to cover my entire big toe, I figured I better do something about it before it spread to my other toes or my other foot, so I thought I give this product a try, it may seem a bit expensive but trust me it's worth it! After about a month of continuous use I notice that my nail was growing in *normal* can't explain my relief and exitement my embarassing fungus that I use to cover up with dark nail polish is finally going away!Again if you are determined to use this continuously you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shoo flu dont bother me!

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works! I had a really bad flu, to the point I just wanted to crawl under a rock and die, then I bought some of this Umcka, and litterally next day I felt so much better, you must be consistent with it though and take one every couple of hours to see maximum results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brush

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brush, it's very well made, and even though it has hard and soft bristles in one it combs out tangles after getting out of the shower with ease. Only thing bad I would say is that if you should use it for styling with your hair dryer, the heat from the hair dryer tends to slightly burn the hard bristles. Other than that it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Cashew's

Posted on Jul 20, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I personally do not normally buy unsalted cashews, but I figured I would give these a whirl! And I admit I was pleasantly surprised how fresh and tasty they really were,(actually better than salted cashews) I will definately buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

spearmint gum

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product and good price will definetly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kicks my cold to the curb!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this when I feel something coming on and it works for me evertime. I have not been anywhere close to being as sick as I use to be before I found this product. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for Hair loss after gastric bypass

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always had thick long hair that I noticed starting thinning on the crown of my head after having gastric bypass surgery around the 3 or 4 month post-surgery and handfuls of hair where ending up in the sink, shower or just running my fingers through my hair there would be several strands everytime I got scared, my doctor advised me to take a some sort of Biotin supplement so I thought I give these a try and I am glad I did. It didnt work over night, I have been using it going on 2 1/2 months but I have a definite noticable amount of alot less hair loss and my hair is growing in thicker than before which is covering those thinning areas quite nicely would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crunchies

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are really good, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Salty Enough

Posted on Jul 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are not bad, but I thought they would be more salty. I can't really tell the difference between the salted vs. the unsalted. Oh well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

This cream does feel a little oily goin on but once you rub it in and your skin absorbs it, it actually feels nice and smooth, would continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Son loves it!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

With these I have no problems, getting my son to take these vitamins, they have no vitaminy taste to them they taste great (I tasted them myself) will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Husband says, feels like he has more energy when taking these, and he notices a difference in his energy levels if he doesnt take them for a few days, Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives