Reviewer3045679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAT458 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it soft enough as it was recommended to me for limp massage to help drain toxics...it was really very good price for the value and the fact that I was able to remove the long stem and just use it behind my ears (limp drainage) I feel it helped me a whole lot ..I recommend it. Actually I bought two. Thanks Iherb for your great service prices and quick delivery...may all other companies follow your great customer service ...you wont have any problem with the economy! thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I bought it twice

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my husband he loved it poor thing he has been complaining of thining and losing hair..I surprised him he used it he loved it! so now he asked me for the conditioner and then I bought it for my best friend and they are both happy! my husband used to tell me that he had to shampoo it twice a day and by the afternoon his hair looked horrible..now he only shampoo his hair once a day and at night still looks beautiful. His hair is blond yet by the afternoon it looked dark brown..now his hair is blond all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I started taking it plus another green product which I mix in my protein shake I feel great a lot of energy. It is a good energy a healthy energy. I bought enough to keep them in stock ..I would not want to do without it. I began putting half scoop and gradually increase it to two scoops so that my taste bud will get used to it. When I have given to other people they complain it is strong ( taste ). I recommend starting with less and gradually adding more until you get used to the taste. Now I take two scoops and three scoops and taste delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product good company

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this tea I have not been needing my enzymes as much ..great I recommend it ( and t tastes good too! )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

KEEPS YOU RELAX DURING THE DAY

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beautiful

Posted on Mar 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hylands is great

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Hyland's product so much using it for over 20 yrs even though my husband just took it a day ago I already can say is good because it never failed me thanks Hylands thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My second or third time buying it

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

delicious especially because I add greens I could not take greens without Spiru Tein tried others but I could not take the greens with them so I am sticking with Spiru Tein

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put it before going to bed...it is greasy but if you can stand the greasy aspect the next morning your skin will thank you..I could not stop touching my whole body ...including my husband ....he said it felt soooo silky ....it does feels very very silky ....recommend it I bought a few more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Now Foods

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

the only minus thing is my son, 8yrs old doesn't like the texture, clumpy....he takes other minerals liquid but this one makes him gag...so I will probably wont buy it again...though I explain to him to hold his nose so he wont taste it :) but I want him to feel good about taking minerals and vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is not Vegan

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found out after I bought it that is not vegan. The company refused to give me the money back...but that is just one lesson learned..research before buying.For any Vegans out there..there are companies who do make Collagen that is Vegan and Non GMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives