Reviewer3045679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAT458 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

very good

Posted on May 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son had a rash ..used it once it went away

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great antiseptic

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just as good as tee trea oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you hate taken greens for the taste now you can take them in easy to swallow and easy to digest

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for anxiety with trace minerals

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have suffered anxiety for years until my doctor ( a muscle testing kinesiologist doctor ) check my brain and told me I had a chemical imbalance and sent me Trace minerals with B12 wow it worked!!! no more thinking no more anxiety ( that rush of adrenalin any time anywhere is GONE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for anxierty

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I read so many good reviews and decided to try it..It helped me through my anxiety and also regulates my period

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice and light

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very sweet but light taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works immediately !

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was using Stress Plus which is amazing ..you just take it during the day and you are able to do your normal things with no stress ( I get horrible anxiety and panic attacks )decided to try this one...I happened to get one really bad anxiety attacks ..and while I was on it I took one ..it calmed me down ..I have been working on the anxiety attacks logging when it takes places and my activities that day ..and I am almost there finding out what trigger this anxiety..it is physical ..it is a symptom not a disease ...but so far I have been able to release the symptom while I look for the source...one of them is to pinch and massage your jaws..pinch behind your neck and when crack your neck I know it is weird and not many people can take it..I thought I could not take it but after releasing me from anxiety I love it!!!...I still don't know how to do it myself so I have my son do it for me ..stretching is not just necessary but essential if you do want to be anxiety free..find a good muscle testing doctor if you can..and have someone do shiatsu on your back ..between my muscle testing doctor and shiatsu and stretching I have regained my life ...but still get the anxiety here and there but I am in control of it now baby!! LOL.. no more controls me...I noticed that during my pre menstrual period it flares up..so I have been also taking some Esterotone ...so yes this pills True Calm does the job I had bought it for other people in the family ..and they loved it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my greens for taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It was so good my son visited me and took it from me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use to regulate my hormones during those day before my period.,.it reliefs me of anxiety too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING ..THE BEST!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

I was not feeling good ..I went to all type of doctors holistic and regular medical and no one could help me, then my oldest son who was in New York at the time told me about Intrinsa his doctor sent him to get rid of candida overgrowth..he lost 60 lbs in 3 months!..and was feeling great. I decided to try it ....if you think you have candida or in my case I was living in the house that was infested with black mold and I had no idea...this helped...I was very itchy and not feeling good constipation etc..taking this 2 in the morning and 2 at night I was going regular..I felt the best I have ever felt and I lost 30 lbs..no fatigue and no itchiness ( but drink plenty of water ) I was taking other supplements that were way more expensive with no results..this here is the best..very hard to get..I was only able to get it in Amazon ..so is good to know other companies are carrying it. ( the capsules smell like rotten cheese so wash your hands good after toughing them )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent it works every time

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this with Emergen C Vitamin D3...and Airborne and the cold flu is gone !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives