Reviewer3045679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAT458 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love Now Foods

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

the only minus thing is my son, 8yrs old doesn't like the texture, clumpy....he takes other minerals liquid but this one makes him gag...so I will probably wont buy it again...though I explain to him to hold his nose so he wont taste it :) but I want him to feel good about taking minerals and vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on May 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son had a rash ..used it once it went away

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great antiseptic

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just as good as tee trea oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you hate taken greens for the taste now you can take them in easy to swallow and easy to digest

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it a lot

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It gives you clean breath I even bought it for my son he loved it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

use their other products glucose balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use to regulate my hormones during those day before my period.,.it reliefs me of anxiety too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had so many bottles of vitamins and minerals to get the correct dosage this one beats it...my husband can now take two pills and his liquid minerals and multi..of course greens ..but by replacing 8 pills twice a day to 2 pills once a day it makes it less of a fight for him to take his vitamins everyday.He is full of energy and feels great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

recommend it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works immediately !

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was using Stress Plus which is amazing ..you just take it during the day and you are able to do your normal things with no stress ( I get horrible anxiety and panic attacks )decided to try this one...I happened to get one really bad anxiety attacks ..and while I was on it I took one ..it calmed me down ..I have been working on the anxiety attacks logging when it takes places and my activities that day ..and I am almost there finding out what trigger this anxiety..it is physical ..it is a symptom not a disease ...but so far I have been able to release the symptom while I look for the source...one of them is to pinch and massage your jaws..pinch behind your neck and when crack your neck I know it is weird and not many people can take it..I thought I could not take it but after releasing me from anxiety I love it!!!...I still don't know how to do it myself so I have my son do it for me ..stretching is not just necessary but essential if you do want to be anxiety free..find a good muscle testing doctor if you can..and have someone do shiatsu on your back ..between my muscle testing doctor and shiatsu and stretching I have regained my life ...but still get the anxiety here and there but I am in control of it now baby!! LOL.. no more controls me...I noticed that during my pre menstrual period it flares up..so I have been also taking some Esterotone ...so yes this pills True Calm does the job I had bought it for other people in the family ..and they loved it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super for breathing passage

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I put it on my humidifier and even soak some tissues on it and then put it on the air conditioner everyone sleeps like a baby..air conditioner in the summer humidifier in the winter....and also I soak some cotton and inhale it for when my family or I have colds

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives