Reviewer3045679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAT458 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 95 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Love it

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it now as it feel like it deodorizes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liked it

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Though it has a good taste and of course Iherb great price and quick delivery, I decided to try a lighter protein drink with no soy..so I ordered a brown rice protein and chia rice pea protein, I am going to stick to these two last ones instead of Spirutien..I must say Spirutien helped me get acustomed to adding three scoops of greens I would have not being able to drink the greens without Spirutein ..and now that my taste bud is acustomed to green powder I can move on to a no soy protein powder ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smoooth

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste

Posted on Mar 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

a little too sweet but at least dont feel bad because it is a plant sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the taste

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family loves the taste so much I had put down the law ONLY ONE TABLESPOON A DAY! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good shampoo

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it is very good but not if you have thick and a lot of hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TASTE GREAT!!!

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take other liquid multi vitamins and minerals so I always feel great and a good energy all day yet sleep like a baby..but when I heard about CoQ10 liquid I have to get it I heard is great for your teeth's health and gums ...but it does taste like ice cream orange and creams ..so my children loves it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it in my vanilla shake protein drink and I feel healthy and strong and full of energy....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it a lot

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

keep it in my shower and once a day a scrub my face and my whole body ..I feel renew I meant my skins feels radiant and fresh...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

makes the hair fuller

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 95 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives