Reviewer3045797

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUS326 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Coats irritated stomachs

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another important supplement for irritated stomachs - and an OLD OLD reliable remedy. I can remember buying sticks of slippery elm at the general store !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Important medicine chest item for at least 200 years.

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Never be without some arnica gel. It is a vital part of emergency care for injuries that cause bruises. Strains, sprains, sports injuries, blood blisters - all the things that you do to yourself if you're a klutz. I was watching a John Wayne movie once & a kid was in a fist fight & when it was over the John Wayne character says to the kid, 'come on, we better go get some arnica on that eye before it starts to swell up.'

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best buy !

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Colloidal silver is used to kill micro-organisms : bacteria, viruses, fungus, parasites. They used to (60 yrs ago) put silver in babies eyes to prevent infection from the birth canal ! I add it to my pets water dishes outside & use it myself when I have an infection. WARNING : excessive use WILL cause greying of the skin !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazingly fast results !

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Read other reviews saying this was GREAT stuff for Heart Failure. Well, I have been taking regular L-Carnitine for ages, but figured it was worth a shot. OMG what a difference ! I felt miraculously better in just 3 days ! And the increase in energy is astounding too ! I will NEVER be without this product again. My sisters are now taking it too, and one of them who is 12 years OLDER than me had the same results ! (Haven't heard from the other one yet.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garlic plus digestion !

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great garlic supplement & nice to have the added plus of the digestive enzymes. I have used this formula for YEARS !!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with diarrhea in animals

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased for use with my animals as animals can't just take Immodium or whatever. Kaopectate USED to be made from Kaolin (clay) and apple Pectin - but now it's all chemical & no longer safe to use with animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief from nasty respiratory virus attacks.

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really does help get over colds & flus faster & with less overall discomfort. If I don't act fast enough to prevent getting sick in the first place (with Yin Chaio) then this and Umcka get me well. It is a staple in my medicine cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome shampoo !

Posted on Mar 07, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not much scent at all, so if that was what you wanted, don't bother. However, the shampoo is one of the best I have ever used ! It gets your hair really clean with very little effort, and rinses out completely ! None of that rinsing your hair until you are exhausted & there are still soap suds in the drain. I REALLY like this. Will definitely be buying again !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE Heart-health herb

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken hawthorne for many years now, just as a preventative. I had a congenital defect with arrhythmias as a side effect. The hawthorne has stopped the arrhythmias.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pain from swelling, not pain like a hadache ...

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works GREAT, but I think it is poorly named. It greatly reduces swelling/edema from a variety of causes (including cysts), takes the stiffness out of hard scar tissue, and lives up to most of its claims. I don't see it as a 'pain' cure however - except that if you have pain from swelling, and the swelling is reduced, you will have less pain. I will continue to buy it & use it because it works GREAT for swelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with all sorts of heart problems.

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for a weak heart, heart pain, & heart rhythm problems. 2 per day - morning & evening. It has definately helped. If you have tried CoQ10 before & not been impressed, you probably were on too low a dose. I finally read somewhere that it is supposed to be AT LEAST 1 mg per pound of body weight. I upped my dose dramatically (I actually take about 3 mg per pound) & it worked !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works.

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They say this reduces the amount of time you spend sick, and it is TRUE. It also greatly helps with sore throats & coughing - even from asthma. I keep it on hand all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives